Reviewer1425826

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OQE730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, fragrant & powerful. Best price anywhere, expert packing and rapid shipping. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both Nature's Alchemy & iHerb are excellent companies. NA's oils are consistently high quality and iHerb always offers the best prices and rapid shipping. This is why I shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medicine Oil

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is genuine, if you don't know how to use it, you shouldn't mess with it. For those who know the value of this, a valueable tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Therapeutic in many applications. Pure, good oil. Good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that is not available within 100 miles of where I live, which is absurd since I'm in an urban, metropolitan area. iHerb made this available, affordably. I will continue to patronize this company that offers alternatives to the nutritionally gutted gmo garbage tbtb expect us to consume. Thank you iHerb & Arrowhead Mills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very high quality. I buy another 1:1 licorice preperation, but it doesn't match this one. iHerb is a fantastic seller, fast shipping, well packaged, and I've NEVER had any problem. You won't beat this place!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both Nature's Alchemy & iHerb are excellent companies. NA's oils are consistently high quality and iHerb always offers the best prices and rapid shipping. This is why I shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality + Unbeatable price!

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You will pay more if you buy these elsewhere and it is doubtful it will be as fine a quality. iHerb is excellent. I discovered them a couple of months ago and am very, very pleased with this company. Rapid shipping, perfect packaging, lowest prices. Buy here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives