Reviewer1426531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've found Source Naturals to provide excellent supplements. This product has helped me with liver dysfunction in the past. Now it appears to be helping me in several areas associated with chronic fatigue syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product, over many years, to be of the highest quality, and very helpful in dealing with many of the symptoms associated with chronic fatigue syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of milk thistle, for documented liver problems, for several months. I find it to be of good quality and very helpful. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good a milk thistle as I've used, and I've been using milk thistle for over 10 years for liver problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Elderberry is great for lung infections and I've found the Nature's Way product to be of a very high quality versus the even more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My triglyceride and cholesterol levels have improved with taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried other colostrum, but this one I've found to be special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally! This gave me much relief from long-standing sinus problems, always being stopped-up or draining heavily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product to be of high quality and very useful in aiding the body in detoxification.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart care

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for diastolic dysfunction since September 2007. I find it to be of remarkable benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product very helpful for minor liver problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for my last cough/infection. I found it very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives