July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1426537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I like it, but didn't give any volume

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хороший спрей, волосы после него мягкие, шелковистые и блестят, объема правда я не заметила, даже в паре с шампунем для объема этой же марки.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Не сразу я отважилась на покупку этого шампуня, сначала опробовала кондиционер и лишь после этого заказала шампунь. Шампунь отличный, пенится очень сильно,что даже насторожило немного. Запах прекрасный, быстро выветривается с волос, объема я не заметила, но вот волосы стали падать меньше.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Покупала мужу,от запаха пота защищает хорошо. Запах шипровый,муж вроде доволен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is fantastic!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this salt toothpaste because my gums became bleed and after some days of using the bleeding is finished.It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin was very very dry and after first use I felt refinement.It nourishes skin very good. And also I use it for massage and masseur noted that butter has good texture and warming effect.Single difference: the label has another colours than noted at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so...

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Большого объема я не увидела, но может еще и потому, что у меня длинные волосы, которые поднять у корней сложно. Сильно пенится, поэтому предполагаю, что все таки что-то химического внем есть.Запах отличный, промывает волосы тоже хорошо.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just tested once, nothing bad.Probably shine will come later )))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deo for warm weather. Хороший дезорант, правда запах отпугивает.

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Действительно, пахнет он как духи старой бабушки, но работает нормально.Кожу не пересушивает. В теплую погоду защищает на все 100%, а вот в жару -нет. Но для натурального дезодоранта очень даже неплохо.Даже Crystal не так защищает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I better prefer Weleda plant gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives