Reviewer1426763

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALA600 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Country Life, Daily-Dophilus, AM/PM Complete

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been much more regular since taking this product. Like the ingredients. Would recommend and continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Bone Strength Take Care

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nutritionist at our local health food store was recommending this product and said she knew of someone with osteopenia who had reversed their condition using this. So far I like it and trust New Chapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this honey

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and good product. Need to take it more often in the winter to stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Vitamin D3

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. I bought this because it was a more natural-food source of Vitamin D3 and it has many healing mushrooms which are good for building immunity and protecting the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good meal replacement

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in the morning when I need a quick boost and don't have time for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time with this green powder. I mix it with almond milk and a banana to make it taste better. Good quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine, I like it

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust this company for their ethics and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes fine

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We like it, no complaints. Can't tell a difference, just takes longer to cook than regular quick oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me when exposed to mold and stuff

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish the bottle was bigger, but it works pretty quickly and I take it as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good winter tea for colds

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't go a winter without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing at night

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my muscles relax and overall relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great to have when traveling or just out and about to feel fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives