July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1426910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love It!

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on the skin and doesn't irritate my sesitive, acne prone skin. I like to use this at bedtime and in the morining my skin is not oily and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Brown Rice Protein

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the texture and flavor. It is a nice protein substitute without added sugars and carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it is natural and has a spf and antiaging ingrediants. Great for my sensitive and oily/combination skin. Will definitely reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gently on my sensitive skin and helps speed the healing process from acne breakouts. Will be ordering this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arkansas Lady

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on my sensitive/acne prone skin. Very nice. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and is a good value. I'm trying to get used to the patchouli smell other than that is works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's, Thylox, Acne Treatment Soap with Sulfur

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps dry my acne quicker and the smell is mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arkansas

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor and reputable company. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and the conditioning. Makes my hair feel very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural fiber alternative at a great value. We continue to buy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality product for a good value. The flavor is also very good and there are no additives or sugars. Has most all of the important nutrients in a conveniant drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives