Reviewer1427486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAD917 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

disappointed

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a huge fan of Nutribiotic products (their nasal spray saves me from every cold) and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately, it made me break out in dry skin patches on my elbows, knees and the corner of my mouth. I won't use it but it's a shame since it smells good and I love that its in a pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have sinus issues? buy this!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i keep a bottle of this in the house at all times. as soon as i feel a slight hint of a cold, i use this a few times a day and i almost never get sick. if i do land a cold, i use this 4 or 5 times a day and i'm quickly better. it's also good for allergies. highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These veg caps are tiny and have so far staved off any bug or bacteria I've come into contact with this school semester. There were quite a few of my students that came down with H1V1 and it thankfully passed me by. This is my first time trying camu camu as opposed to ester-c so I don't another product to compare it to. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fingers crossed

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my 15 month old came down with his first (and hopefully last) ear/sinus infection last month. the ent dr put my son on antibiotics which he seems to get better but the dr. said there was still fluid trapped in his ear. after a month of antibiotics, the dr. said the fluid was still there and wanted to continue the meds as a preventative of another infection happening. my son was getting noticeably run down from all the meds so i stopped the western meds and started putting these drops in his ears 3x/day along with some immune system building herbs. after 4 days, he finally seems to be getting better and doesn't have a runny nose for the first time in weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

toddler likes!

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my 15 month old opens his mouth readily for these drops every time. i'm not sure if they helped him through his 1 month long cold but i feel good giving them to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't bought new make up in ages and was thrilled to see this on Iherb. I am in my 40's and needed an 'update' with my makeup and this was great with the instructions and variety of colors. It suits my blue eyes perfectly and eveyone has been complimenting my on how 'youthful' I'm looking these days - bonus! The primer did arrive totally dried up so I never got to try it out and the applicator included fell apart after a few uses but the rest of the kit makes up for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmmmm......

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm kicking myself once again for not thoroughly reading the ingredient list. this product has dimethicone (a type of silicone) in it which is also found in many hair products. unfortunately for me, it clogs up my skin giving me blackhead and under-the-skin whiteheads. i'll try to use this up on my body instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yuck

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

now foods makes some great products at very good prices. this is not one of them. spend the extra few dollars and buy a better quality oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has SLS in it!!

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my mistake - i should have read the ingredients slower. i only saw that it didn't have parabens in it and assumed it wouldn't have sodium laurel sulfates in it. although it doesn't dry out my hands, i won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free!

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was free so i'm very thankful for it. it's scent is little strong for me but i keep in reach when changing my son's diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE HUGO PRODUCTS

Posted on May 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THis diaper cream has been great and I use it every night on my son. I bought this cream because I read it was safe to use with cloth diapers but it did leave stains in them. I now use paper diapers for overnight so it's no longer an issue. Try Hugo products out - you'll love them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a large amount of protein powder and I love that it comes in a re-sealable bag instead of bulky plastic containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives