July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1427651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUQ243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOve this sweetner. It taste a lot like suger, and it's great on top of my morning porridge :) My favorite low calorie sweetner so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Woow

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great to remove blackheads. I've been struggling with stubborn blackheads on my nose, and after I've been using this a few times it's already a lot better. Love to see how it will work after a few months use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub could very well cost a fortune, but I'm glad it doesnt! This is good quality for little money. Skin feels soft after using this, and it works good on blackheads. I use this one together with the masque from queen Helene, and it's like magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After a few weeks I could see my lips getting fuller! Taste is okey, but I did order pills this time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little to thick. Best to use as a night cream. Takes a long time to sink in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of Toffee, but I can still taste the stevia aftertaste which I don't like. Find it better if I use another sweetener together with it, sort of takes the stevia aftertaste away. Love to mix this stuff in my Latte :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not really my cup of tea, but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives