July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1427941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Favorite Multivite

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love these and they give me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love this green drink, it has a slightly sweeter taste than plain magma due to some dehydrated fruit. Drink it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scrub

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing face scrub that is not drying and the perfect size of granules that re gentle and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is real Chai tea, not that overly sweetened mix at coffee shops. Really tasty, and even better with some rice milk or cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and great green tea with a touch of fruity sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite dessert tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is a fantastically sweet tea, and a great substitute for dessert without any calories. Very smoothing and also good for colds or cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect flavor

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect balance of flavor. Love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vit C flavor

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Emergen-C flavor. We use this all the time, especially at onset of colds or after a large dehydrating workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supplement for everyone!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

This is my favorite supplement that I recommend to everyone. We are so deficient in magnesium these days. I drink a glass every evening before bedtime and it gets rid of restless leg or restlessness at night. If I forget to take for a while, and wake up with restless less, I drink a glass and within minutes my body is calm again. LOVE IT!! I have customers that say they have never slept better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives