Reviewer1429017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOQ019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

not as good

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this because of lower price. i found this product was not as helpful for coldsores as now foods l lysine. this didnt seem to helt me at all, even when taken with vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i could literally feel my skin tighten up and get more firm. only have about four years of trying anti-wrinkle creams, but this is the best one by far. also it has no distinct smell which i think is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been a lip balm junkie the last fifteen years, and i've tried numerous kinds of lip balms. most of the lip balms on iherb are better than the regular ones you get from the store, but this one. is just SO SO much better than everything. it is the only one that can keep my lips from chapping in wintertime. it doesnt smell like bubblegum or whatever, but doesnt smell at all bad either. a bit herbal-like. anyway, its AMAZING. and so cheap. im ordering 10 the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ikke fornøyd

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sjokoladene i pakken er bittesmå, så her føles det litt som lureri mtp prisen. det er også mye unaturlig og kjipe ingredienser i, bl.a. maltodextrin. jeg har ikke sammenlignet kcal per 100g i forhold til vanlig sjokolade, noe som kunne vært interessant. tviler på det er særlig mye mindre, pluss mye dårlige ingredienser, pluss dyr og til sist så smaker det ikke spesielt godt heller. seigt og kunstig. kjøp heller go raw sine chololate super cookies og spis med god samvittighet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice design and everything but i tried to bring it to the gym twice, both times it leaked. not happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mushroom

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

to me it tasted a bit different from regular instant coffee :/ but if you like a subtle taste of mushroom in your coffee, it should be fine. my mom did not taste the mushroom, she liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

supergod

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

denne lukter kjempegodt! veldig rent og godt. skummer ikke så mye men litt, og føles kjempegod. har fått kommentarer fra gjester på hvor godt den lukter. anbefales!:) gleder meg til å prøve de andre såpene fra dette merket!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, very good cleansing feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

supergood

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are so so good, i eat them instead of candy and couldnt feel less deprived! its actually hard to stop eating them because they taste so good! its not really a very thick layer of chocolate which at first i was a bit disappointed by, but when i tasted them they couldnt be better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste crispy

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these are delicious! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea butter

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this one is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives