July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1429047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAN340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Yummy

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Got this as a sample. Super yummy "PB&J" with the Artisana organic pecan butter (also a sample) on Trader Joe's sprouted wheat bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to antibiotics

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product looking for a natural alternative to antibiotics to treat a sinus infection. It has worked well and definately clears things out. I think it will be great for ongoing, chronic sinus issues. For the infection, I think it worked best combined with the NutriBiotic liquid concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked these. They're kind of a cross between corn nuts and pop corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to antibiotics

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product looking for a natural alternative to antibiotics to treat a sinus infection. I used it combined with the Nutribiotic Nasal Spray and worked well. I will contiue using for ongoing, chronic sinus issues. You definately need to mix the concentrate with juice. I tried to get it down with water and is one of the worst tasting things, ever! With some strong juice, you can't taste it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Just picked this up at the drugstore as I didn't realize iHerb was selling. It's good, natural mascara if you don't need it to do a lot for you. It provides a nice, thin coat and doesn't flake off. I like the rubber brush which is a little fatter than my last brush but you get used to it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's orange

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans good, don't need fabric softner, smells nice and orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BIG Vcaps

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

I had purchased the tablets first then saw that they came in a Vcap which I normally prefer even though the dosage is 6 Vcaps as opposed to 3 tablets a day. But, these Vcaps are huge! They're the same size as the tablets but you have to take twice as many. I'm going back to the tablets since they aren't hard to swallow at all. Definately recommend the tablet form for a great multivitamin. Note: If you regularly take digestive enzymes, you may want to cut back the dosage a bit like I have since there are digestive enzymes in this multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy vitamins

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super easy and yummy way to get your vegan-friendly Omegas (3,6, and 9). One spoon a day instead of a couple huge horse pills. Will now be buying two at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives