Reviewer1429684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZA614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tastes horrible......but so worth it!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had fibromyalgia for almost 5 years, and the only medication the doctors could give me, just made me feel groggy, brain fog and the pain was still 60% there. I have spent a fortune with chiropractors, massage therapists and the pain was always the same. Then I read that metal toxification could cause Fibromyalgia. I had some old fillings changed about 5 years ago so I took a chance and ordered the Jarrow Formula Yaeyama Chlorella, the Jarrow Formula ToxGuard Heavy Metal Detox, and cilantro. I followed a cleanse for 14 days and I am stunned that my pain has decreased about 50%. I will not concentrate on losing weight, and after my goal will definitely finish off with another Heavy Metal Detox. I will beat this Fibromyalgia that has been ruining my life, and start living again!!!! Do mix the chlorella with fruit juice as this stuff does taste nasty, but well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy, not to compare to grocery brands!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey is the real thing, and extremely good for so many health problems. My husband was suffering with IBS and taking honey three times a day, plus flax seed oil and omega, he is presently doing very well and his IBS is gone for now!! Look up the health benefits to organic honey, it goes on and on. It seems that honey can help heal almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely recommend!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have stage 5 emphysema and I have been taking these supplements for over 3 months now, and have been able to cut down on my inhalers. This is a good thing, because inhalers tend to make me shaky and cause me more bruising. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So worth it!!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had fibromyalgia for almost 5 years, and the only medication the doctors could give me, just made me feel groggy, brain fog and the pain was still 60% there. I have spent a fortune with chiropractors, massage therapists and the pain was always the same. Then I read that metal toxification could cause Fibromyalgia. I had some old fillings changed about 5 years ago so I took a chance and ordered the Jarrow Formula Yaeyama Chlorella, the Jarrow Formula ToxGuard Heavy Metal Detox, and cilantro. I followed a cleanse for 14 days and I am stunned that my pain has decreased about 50%. I will not concentrate on losing weight, and after my goal will definitely finish off with another Heavy Metal Detox. I will beat this Fibromyalgia that has been ruining my life, and start living again!!!! Do mix the chlorella with fruit juice as this stuff does taste nasty, but well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the most natural way to disinfect any cut or wound. My husbands often gets cold sores, and the expensive medication they sell at the pharmacy in little minuscule tubes cost a fortune and don't really work. He has been using GSE this winter and it dries out the cold sores twice faster than the leading brands. Also great for sore throats when diluted in water for gargling. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husbands often gets cold sores, and the expensive medication they sell at the pharmacy in little minuscule tubes cost a fortune and don't really work. He has been using Now Tea Tree oil this winter and it dries out the cold sores twice faster than the leading brands. I also had a wart growing on the palm of one of my hands, and after three applications, it was gone. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Big difference!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have always had very dry skin, but after menopause it became extremely dry skin. I have only used the shea butter twice but even 24 hours after my skin still feels soft, and no dry flakes. All other creams I am tried would work for a couple of hours. The shea butter does feel greasy but it does not stain any clothing or sheets, and after a few hours you just feel soft.....definitely going to buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This have definitely helped me keep the weight off!! In combination with a 1200 calorie diet, these pills have helped me keep off extra weight and even helped me lose approx .25 a pound per week without exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dry skin!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have excessive dry skin since menopause, and the jojoba oil has help tremendously, especially with my legs. Definitely would recommend,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT MAKES A DIFFERENCE!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and wanted to eliminate artificial sweeteners from my diet completely. Started by eliminating diet sodas, and even though I usually only used 1/2 teaspoon of sugar in my tea, twice a day, I replaced the sugar with Stevia. I am far from being totally better, but I most definitely feel better and will continue to replace anything I can so my diet will consist of mostly natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does teally calm you down!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods offers good quality products, and there essential oil are great! Lavender truly calms me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I would have known about this sugar sooner!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I were amazed on how good this sugar tastes. It tastes so much better than ordinary white sugar and brown sugar, it tastes like nature! In tea, coffee, baking, everything tastes better, and it has curved my appetite for sweets. We are hooked and will never buy any other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives