Reviewer1429744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Better than taking laxatives. Once you figure out the amount that's best for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax seed

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Alot

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been laxative dependent for years. this product has helped me. I don't take laxatives at all. I started taking 1 every three hours or so until I had a bowel movement without a laxative. Now I just take 2 before bed. I am laxative free now. I can take this everyday forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. I wash my face with it and it is not drying. Sometimes now I don't even have to put on lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several months, it helps with all the problems that come with menopause. It has almost completely stopped the hot flashes that were my main problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added just a little olive oil, a little chicken stock and it was really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that you only take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Sweetner

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many of the sweetners out there. This one is the closest to the taste of sugar. I compared prices with many other websites and IHerb has the lowest prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Poduct

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all the other sweetners. This one is truly the best. No bitter taste, it only takes a little for my coffee, where as with the others I would use more. I've used it for over a year. Thanks Iherb for the great prices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These coconut flakes are moist and delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of this salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is good soap. Even my husband likes it. leaves your skin soft and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives