July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1429744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Better than taking laxatives. Once you figure out the amount that's best for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Alot

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been laxative dependent for years. this product has helped me. I don't take laxatives at all. I started taking 1 every three hours or so until I had a bowel movement without a laxative. Now I just take 2 before bed. I am laxative free now. I can take this everyday forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax seed

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several months, it helps with all the problems that come with menopause. It has almost completely stopped the hot flashes that were my main problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. I wash my face with it and it is not drying. Sometimes now I don't even have to put on lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added just a little olive oil, a little chicken stock and it was really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that you only take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for cooking as well as sweetening my coffee and tea. No bitter after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have gone through menopause with several things, one of them is this vitamin. No drugs at all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps with menopause symptoms. hot flashes, night sweats etc. take 2 in the am and 2 pm. They are the best I've tried!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Sweetner

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many of the sweetners out there. This one is the closest to the taste of sugar. I compared prices with many other websites and IHerb has the lowest prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives