Reviewer1429989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAN572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a couple weeks of starting this, no more waking up with aching hips and no leg cramps at night. So much easier to get everything in a formula than having to take the K, and vit D and Magnesium and calcium in separate pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It only takes a drop for my entire face. Makes the skin feel like velvet. Over time I think this will really benefit my aging skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using a couple drops in water as a mouth rinse. Used at night, it has improved my morning breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite barley grass. It dissolves perfectly. I mix it with 6 oz filtered water and add about 2 oz of OJ for taste. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with digestion when I eat beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will it build bone?

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After using for a week, I'm not waking up with my hip aching! Hope this will build bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coconut oil. It is so fragrant and pure. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it is a winner

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased so far, but too early to really assess if it is helping my skin. I do feel better in general after taking for a couple weeks, but not sure if it is this or something else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Up

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am alternating this with Advacal Ultra. Already noticed that my hips have stopped aching in the early morning hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like the texture

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find the texture grainy. It does not dissolve well in water, so therefore I haven't taken it regularly to say whether or not it works. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives