Reviewer1430302

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI795 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Popcorn "Salt" without the concern about BP.

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this type of yeast for the past 10-12 years. Ever since a friend gave me the tip. I stopped using salt on the popcorn and have never looked back. I'm sure it would be a good topping for other stuff, but I am aok with using on my favorite treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent natural way to fight the common cold.

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked consistently for the last three years when I have had a cold. I take only one softgel a day. Along with this, I use saline solution to clease the nasal passages. The colds have only lasted three to four days at a minor level. I am able to go to work comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and no tummy bother.

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for the past six years and never had any side effects. If I need to take iron, this is the one to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing Throat Everyday Anyday

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this spray for about two years and it has always helped sooth an irritated throat. I am an interpreter, thus speak constantly. My voice is my tool and it must be in good condition. Also, I live in a dry location and this helps moisten the windpipes at different times of the day especially in the summer months. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent natural way to work on perimenopause.

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take two softgels a day and all the symptoms are abated. No hot flashes or emotional upheaval. Prefer this to any estogen medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Boost to Immune System

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got whatever the nasty Sinus/Sore Throat/Upper Chest thing was going around. Hadn't been sick in months. Caught me when my system was down a bit for the once a month female recycle. Anyway, these helped along with other natural medicines. The illness worked its cycle, but with as little damage as possible. Will keep it on hand and take during monthly to prevent wicked bacteria from gaining an advantage again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take care of the cough without drying everything.

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and I have used for each cold in the last three years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this for indegestion and basic digestive bother. Doing just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives