July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1430523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good thyroid supplement

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying this out in lieu of my thyroid medication. I have goiter though my hormones are fine. I am trying this instead of the dessicated thyroid supplement. So far I am ok, seems to have good energy. Will try to update after finishing one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful supplement

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after my hubby got sick for a long time and wasn't eating much. This seems to help him with much needed nutrients he wasn't getting from not eating much as he was suffering from eating problems relating to severe acid reflux. Now he is on recovery he felt that taking 2 pills daily seem to give him a good boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good helpful book with lots of information on thyroid

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book is very informative and tried to explain everything about thyroid conditions, things that doctors don't really take time to explain to patients. Would recommend this book! Great service and price from iHerb. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good for digestion

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has real vegetable flavor, kinda makes assures you of the product authenticity. It does seem to help with my bowel movement the next day so I'd say will help constipation problem though I did not have that problem. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps to quit smoking

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read from earthclinic site that niacinamide helps in quitting smoking. My husband was quitting and didn't want to be stuck with using patches. Initially when you have the craving you can just take this and after a while he is not even taking it daily. He said it has been really helpful. I will recommend it for people who wants to quit and stops spending on patches and still be nicotine reliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good supplement in big quantity

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is good iherb has started carrying this in 180 caps as I have been taking this for years from iherb for the 60 capsules. It works for my goiter condition so I totally do away without the synthetic hormone medication prescribed by my doctor. However you do need regular thyroid tests and mine come out normal with my continued usage of this. Just hope the price on this goes down as I will be regularly ordering this for my family back home and it is more convenient in terms of bulk advanced ordering. Hope others who are taking this regularly can start ordering so the price can drop otherwise it is not cheaper to get this in 180 capsules bottle. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well for my thyroid

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work well as thyroid supplement and overall selenium benefit. good price for this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy capsules

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these after being hospitalized for pneumonia. Now that he has run out he realizes it has helped him in terms of more energy during day time and less sluggish.Good value for money. Hope you always carry the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to regulate my period

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

took this to replace my synthetic thyroid hormones, seems ok as I did not get any side effects. One thing I notice though unsure if related to this is my period which has always been erratic seems to come every month since I start taking this and this other brand of raw thyroid (also from iherb) after I run out of this. Will take again and see how it goes..had my thyroid test and though now I have suppressed thyroid (a bit over the normal range) I didn't feel any side effects due to this, or none that I can relate to my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good multivitamin

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my hubby who was trying to recover months of illness. He said it seems to give him alertness and energy. He takes it first thing in the morning, no side effects. He is pretty happy with it and it is good as he only needs to take once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good facial moisturizer

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good facial moisturizer. The roll on is a bit tricky to use as the oil is thick but you just need to shake and roll it around a bit and it is fine. It does feel thick and greasy upon application but it gets absorbed pretty fast that I even use it under my regular moisturizer when I need additional moisture during winter time. On its own, it works just fine and manage to relieve winter dryness on my skin. Pls continue to stock this. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no odor and seems to help with high blood pressure, glad for chlorophyll addition to the blend as well

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is good to take this without the usual problem of garlic odor unless you take the more expensive kyolic garlic. It also seems to lower my blood pressure. Good benefits for such inexpensive supplement. Will order again. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives