Reviewer1430941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great conditioner. It leaves my hair silky without making it greasy. I never really knew what "silky" hair was all about until I tried this product. You see I am a fanatic about using non-toxic products, and most of the natural products at the healthfood store are not up to my standards at all. Thank goodness for Aubrey's because I can finally have beautiful hair. By the way, I noticed some reviewers complained about the smell and I am kind of confused about that. I found the smell to be very pleasant and I hope that people give themselves some time to get used to what things are really supposed to smell like, without chemical fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drinking this tea has not prevented me from getting colds/flu. HOWEVER, my cold/flu symptoms are always way less severe than those around me. In addition, I have noticed the greatest effect on my stress level and quality of sleep. Will continue buying this tea, and I have recommended it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works, BUT...

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works for grief and depression and I am happy I used it. However, be prepared for possible resurfacing of issues from the past because Ignatia is a homeopathic remedy that prevents supressing emotional issues but also can bring up unresolved issues that have been buried. You might actually feel like you are getting worse for a while, but it is well worth the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Chlorella Product

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The health benefits of chlorella are astounding. If you can only afford one supplement, this one would be a top choice. That's because chlorella provides everything from vitamins to amino acids and countless other substances. However, most chlorella products are heavily contaminated with metals and other poisons. So it is priceless to find a pure chlorella product; this one delivers and iHerb has the lowest price AND the best expiration date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel Better Emotionally-Less Stress

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help me feel a greater sense of emotional well-being, but it does give me the fluorescent yellow urine?? My research indicated that this is caused by excess riboflavin (B-2), not the other B vitamins, so maybe I just don't need this much B-2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a miracle cure but it does improve symptoms so that I can get better without meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought that there could possibly be a truly natural and non-toxic deodorant that works as well as the chemical variety; I am thrilled with this product. If you feel that you are too stinky for natural deodorants, give this one a try and you may just change your mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has mild-moderate asthma that flares up when he gets cold/flu. Taking this cough syrup has eliminated the need for his asthma inhaler; it stops his wheezing. I discovered this product 3 years ago and I will never be without it for my husband. I don't have asthma, so most homeopathic cough syrups work for me, but this is the best one for my husband. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another success for Aubrey's

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey's rarely disappoints with their haircare products. This is a very nice conditioner indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Recovery

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My entire family loves this product. We use it after stress or illness leaves us feeling weak and drained; we use it for 2-3 months to rstore and rebuild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Product.

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I hope that this product is never discontinued because it has saved many of my family members as well as myself. I came across this product about four years ago after my mother was told that she would have to have gum surgery AGAIN. Her first gum surgery was a horrible, painful, and disfiguring experience that only "helped" for a few years. When she was told that they would have to operate again, I started reading everything I could about natural products for gum disease. She tried a few with no success; her gum disease was getting worse. She reluctantly tried Peri Gum, convinced that it wouldn't work; I can't say that I blamed her because it did not seem that something natural could help her very advanced gum disease. Now four years later and her gums are fantastic. Her periodontist cannot believe it; most periodontists will tell you that this is not possible. I wish we had known about this product before mom went through the horror of gum surgery. I feel very guilty that the rest of us (gum disease runs in our family) have avoided surgery and healed our gums completely with this product. I will never stop using it. God bless the folks who formulated this awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buyer Beware

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, this product is not organic. I spoke to YS Bee Farms and they informed me that this product contains bee pollen from CHINA. They assure me that they work with beekeepers that do not feed the bees high fructose corn syrup but they cannot guarantee that the product is free from chemicals. I don't know how they can do quality control in China. Sent mine back as soon as I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives