Reviewer1431865

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOS353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best mood regulator

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life is a better place with Stabilium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better and don't have the leg cramps anymore. It taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for everything

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this product. I take few drops each day and it keeps the cold away. I haven't got the cold or the flu yet even though I traveled 15 hours on the plane. It keeps my cold sores away and also great for regulating your digestive system. I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my Dogs love IT

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dogs every day with their food. They get so excited when I open the Jar before I add it to their food. They know they are getting the best treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just delicious

Posted on May 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I found this brand. I have it every day and it Tastes great, much more plesant than the other brand that I've been using for the past year. I do recommend it highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products. I tried the other brands but this one is great tasting in smoothies. I mix a tablespoon with low fat Kefir and it will turn to a great tasting protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It relaxes me before bed time, and it's good for my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this for everything.

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is the greatest tasting oil ever. I use it for baking and cooking. It gives me a great energy and works perfect as a body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. I use it with my Kefir smoothies, gives me energy and I know I'm helping my immune system. I recommend this highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As a nutritionist I recommend this for all my clients. It helps relief constipation, soothes the intestinal tracts, helps soften your cough, many other uses. great natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sweetener

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking, smoothies, ice cream and puddings. taste yummy and it's good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit pricy but tastes great

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking, has low GI and it tastes great. even though its a bit pricey, but its good for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives