Reviewer1432372

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POH749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Uniquely weird, but unexpectedly tasty.

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The choc is still bittersweet. The saltiness occurs near the almonds, which end up tasting pretty like salted roast almonds. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luv it

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very very nice. Excellent hazelnuts, good choc. This bar and the almonds and sea-salt bar are now my top 2 Chocolove flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good value for money

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My performance and weight has increased somewhat. Weird chemical taste, but hey, who buys BCAA for its taste anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Among my favorite chocolove flavours

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Orange bits is crunchy and give a strong omph to the choc. The dark choc itself is of the usual high standards of chocolove, smooth and intoxicating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes pretty good,

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cherries and almonds go well together

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes pretty good

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Flavour is a little simplistic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste.

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

BUt really good at keeping me wake and jittery when I'm trying to sleep. :'(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste just ok, but not bad for its price

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste just ok, but not bad for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste just ok, but not bad for its price

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste just ok, but not bad for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste just ok,

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Orange flavor tastes rather fake, but not bad for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raspberries don't go well with choc

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Weirdly chemical raspberry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell the difference

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No difference after 1 month

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives