July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1432638

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR834 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

every 1 should take some

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

all vd3 is a must for me.i have not had any sickness in over 2 years since i started taking min 6 k iu per day .i take up to 20 k iu per day if needed to stop bronchitis,sore throats,sinus infections when i first feel them starting.i will take it till death do us part.this brand seems like a high quality so i buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my opinion

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

another ho-hum but i will take for a while trying to feel a diference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must for me

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all lysine brands i have tried work the same-excellent.it is a must have for me to stop or cure cancor sores in my mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

time will tell

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i take it because it is recommended by so many good holistic docs.i never know what most suplements are doing for me because i feel no difference.i am healthy so only a few make a felt difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my opinion

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am taking this to see if it has a possitive effect on my brain.a respected holistic doc recommended it so i take lots and will for a while,or forever if i believe it is helping.it is hard to know what is doing what when taking as many supplements as i take.i don't have health insurance,like sickness,or like insurance companys or most regular docs,so i am my own best decision maker.i can feel it and read and follow good info.it works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

time will tell

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It might be working,so I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

???

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a negative feeling so far.I will have to try it again to see why for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?????

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taking it first before eating can be a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i have read it is good

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives