Reviewer1432674

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEX118 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

product review1

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product seems satisfactory and was recommended to me as was IHerb by my healthcare professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff...I recently had a series of kidney tests which weren't good. I had 8 days to make a difference before the next test. I went to iHerb product suggestions/reviews and decided to try NOWs Dandelion Tea and supplement....Great results!!! My next kidney test came back w/acceptable levels...Yaaaay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ojibwa tea

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an alternative to Dandelion Root Tea which I have been drinking almost daily for a year. I like the taste. Again Now products are good quality and reasonably priced. Much appreciated and thank goodness for iHerb. You are an awesome company and staff. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product review3

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very pleased with NOW products and I appreciate them & IHERB keeping the costs lower than other similar products by other makers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product review2

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

product seems satisfactory and no carrot acidophilus was available for purchase in stores in my new home area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pregnenolone

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pregnenolone is the "mother of all hormones" and suits to each individual body's needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage oil

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All Now products are good quality and reasonably priced. I appreciate that and I appreciate iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now products

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find all of NOW products to be good quality and affordable which is an issue for me. I take a lot of supplements and I always compare prices/quantities and NOW most often is the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives