Reviewer1433371

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Probiotic Defense

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product to be as good as "Primal Defense" and a lot more cost effecive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took a while for this product to work, but I am now 3/4 finished with the first bottle and I feel a definitely improvement in my joints. This product works better for me than any of the others (I tried most of them!), and I would recommend it. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence, ProFema the Menopause

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried them all . . . this is the only one that brings relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Hoodia Extract

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product completely ineffective. In fact, I threw them away after trying them for several days, and noticing no results whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Primal Defense, and have encouraged friends to take it. Everyone has had positive results! I'd recommend it for anyone who eats (even a little!) processed food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Primal Defense, HSO Probiotic Formula, 90 Caplets

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Costs less, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me . . .

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several of these products, and this one is by far the best. Everyone is different, however, but for what it's worth, I love this product. My joints feel better and more solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this has worked better for me than the other probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm hoping for good results

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from headaches in the past, due to msg in the food supply (no truth in label in the U.S., you know), and so worry about my poor ole brain. I'm feeling good, and hoping my memory will improve. I've only been taking them for a short while, so I cannot say for sure, but I do feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives