Reviewer1434767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-5 of 5 total

Excellent oatmeal product!!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, fresh and good taste! And best of all, is organic! i have Already ordered 2 more pieces, I highly recommend it! Great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very powerful and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The KING of WHEY!

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe the best whey!why?Because it's the only ORGANIC WHEY With this amount of protein and of course when you take this you feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best so far!

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best shampoo i've ever used so far!Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i am very Disappointed!!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I received the item but i am very Disappointed because the product expiration date is not true,the product expiration date has expired! As all of you can see the product expiration date in product details on the website is October 2011!in mine is JANUARY 2011 and i received the product 7th of FEBRUARY 2011! This is unacceptable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-5 of 5 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives