July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1434920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas Carnitine

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my nine year old uses this in combination with CoQ10 for low muscle tone, the combination of these two supplements has worked wonders for his overall body strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition Vitamin E 200iu

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice easy small softgel to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega Liquid, Lemon Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very high quality and concentrated oil, I don't mind the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Symbiotics, Colostrum Plus, Powder, 6.3 oz (178.6 g)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

haven't been using it long term enough to comment but tastes ok if you don't mind a slight dairy taste. Easy to swallow for me anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Shikakai Soap, Baby Unscented, 12 fl oz (356 ml)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like this brand liquid soap, feels really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Organics, Baby, 2 in 1 Gentle Foaming Hair & Body Cleanser, Fragrance Free, 5.7 fl oz (170 ml)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

prefer the non-foaming version

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well in hand, action rememdies wart wonder regular strength

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this in combination with another product, found the other product was probably working a bit quicker, my warts were quite large though and saw no real improvement in the first week of using this alone so changed, maybe I wasn't persistent enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics baby shampoo and body wash

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

rarely use body wash on my kids in their bath time but when I need to I have found this produce works well for our needs here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda children's tooth gel

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really happy with this for my young kids - been using it for a number of years now and no nasties that I am aware of

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metabolic Maintenance Cal/Mg/Zn Complex

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good bone health mix and high quality product - my two kids use these capsules due to diet restrictions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula L-Carnitine

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kid with low muscle tone uses this in combination with Dr Best CoQ10 100mg - appears to work pretty well for him, more endurance and stamina now, participating in much more activities than just lazing around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Best High Absorption CoQ10

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kid with low muscle tone uses this in combination with Jarrow Formula L-Carnitine 500mg - appears to work pretty well for him, more endurance and stamina now, participating in much more activities than just lazing around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives