Reviewer1434920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NN CLO Omega 3-6-9

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product for my two young kids. east to take from the spoon once left in the fridge. Really happy with iherb cost and speed of delivery Aust

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence Organics Pure Fragrange Free Shampoo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

second time to purchase this produce, really like it for my two sensitive kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Best CoQ10 100mg

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really nice small softgel and easy to swallow. My seven year old uses a combination of this with l-carnitine and it greatly helps his energy levels - he has low muscle tone and other gut issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalong Organics Vit C Renewal Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lovely light cream and a good price for us here in Australia now with the current exchange rate. Iherb - your freight rates make it so much more attractive for us to order from yourselves - thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Arctic D Cod Liver Oil Lemon flavour

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my young toddlers take this straight off the spoon, I find it almost tasteless once it is stored in the fridge. a high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

culturelle

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

high quality probiotic and very good value when purchasing from Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods 1" gelatin caps empty

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for making up your own capsules but still time consuming by hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Size 3 gelatin caps - extra small size

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really good for supplement powder to put into small capsules for 4 year old Sydney Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metabolic Maintenance Cal/Mg/Zn Complex

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good bone health mix and high quality product - my two kids use these capsules due to diet restrictions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NN Arctic D CLO

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my two kids have been taking this for almost two years now, despite living in Sydney with lots of sun (we don't use sunscream but are sensible with covering up) both were still vit d deficient, a tsp of this daily has greatly helped maintain a healthy vit d balance. it also tastes ok especially when kept in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Shikakai Soap, Baby Unscented, 12 fl oz (356 ml)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like this brand liquid soap, feels really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's gate shampoo

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice product happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives