Reviewer1434920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Dr Best High Absorption CoQ10

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kid with low muscle tone uses this in combination with Jarrow Formula L-Carnitine 500mg - appears to work pretty well for him, more endurance and stamina now, participating in much more activities than just lazing around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda children's tooth gel

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really happy with this for my young kids - been using it for a number of years now and no nasties that I am aware of

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics baby shampoo and body wash

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

rarely use body wash on my kids in their bath time but when I need to I have found this produce works well for our needs here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega Liquid, Lemon Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very high quality and concentrated oil, I don't mind the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition Vitamin E 200iu

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice easy small softgel to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer vit D3 Drops

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very easy for toddlers to take, almost tasteless and a good way to get vit d levels up quickly with minimum of fuss - how easy can it be for wee kiddies to take one drop or more daily depending on requirements!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health from the Sun Hemp Liquid Oil Organic Hemp & flax Oil blend

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my elderly father's excessive dry skin. he is happy with it. Ireland

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Zn Lozengers Natural Berry

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste acceptable - four year old had a few today with not too many complaints Syd Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Vit C Refreshing

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product works well for me, I have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Gate Organics Herbal blend liquid soap lemongrass & clary sage

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. purchased this for my young child for kindi, I like the fact it is quite thick unlike some liquid soaps that come out like running water or squirt you everywhere. the pressure pump does take a bit of effort though for very small hands to press down. I wanted something with no harmful chemicals. smell is pleasant and not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Cal & Mg Softgels

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

capsules are certainly very large - my seven year old is swallowing them with lots of encouragement but my five year old has got stressed by them as he feels they hurt his throat going down so I have had to stop them for him. Also not sure if the capsules have upset my seven year old's bowel movements - they certainly got a lot softer compared with a previous brand he was on that was specificially compounded for him - undecided about this for the moment as it could also be a food infraction - have to wait for the woods to clear so to speak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Symbiotics, Colostrum Plus, Powder, 6.3 oz (178.6 g)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

haven't been using it long term enough to comment but tastes ok if you don't mind a slight dairy taste. Easy to swallow for me anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives