Reviewer1437455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Brite Eyes

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started using this one day ago so I don't know how it will be long-term, but the drops felt gentle going in and no problem afterwards. If you keep a bottle in the fridge I suggest you warm the bottle in your hands a little before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be allowing some hair to fill in the 'cowlick' at the crown of my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

parasites

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Saw some, but not a whole lot yet as the bottle is not finished. I just wish people would get to the basics and try a parasite cleanse before they get on Rx drugs that don't help. You would be surprised at what havoc those critters can cause with your digestive process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the liquid chlorophyll and look forward to taking it. It does seem to give you a 'second wind' and the minty taste makes it easy to get your greens every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the price!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping my memory recall which is what I bought it for. I noticed a subtle difference when I skipped taking it for a couple of days. Another bottle or two and some experimenting will confirm its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scalp itch is almost gone and I've only used the shampoo twice. I had tried everything else including vinegar, tar soap, emu oil and others I don't recall right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really love curl enhancer

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Shikai Curl Enhancer as a setting lotion. I don't have curls, just waves. I like its light weight better than the Aussie setting gel that I've used for years. My hair is thick and heavy and the Shikai spray does a wonderful job giving my hair volume and form when I blow dry it. My hair has always been fairly easy to control, but lacks the lift that this spray provides. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have used it for years

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very reliable for soothing just about any odd stomach pain that comes along, such as when detoxing or just an occasional irritable bowel or even a scratchy throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a pleasant surprise

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to try because it was inexpensive and seemed to have a lot of my favorite herbs in it. I loved it the first time I used it. The fragrance was delicious and just a little bit sudsed up very well and my thick dark hair was so shiny afterwards and soft to the touch. I did not use a conditioner the first time, just a setting gel, it's fine with or without conditioner either way. At the risk of the price going up, I will give it 5 stars and will definitely buy it again for its fine qualities as well as econominal reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was baad...

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed with this shower gel. The scent is awful, like a chemical smell. I don't know how their quality control could have passed this one through, they must have had stuffy noses that day, but actually it should have cured them. The lather also does not have much staying power. I would not buy it again, I'll buy my next shower gel at WalMart and save some money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LBS

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take many different things for a lung condition and I didn't realize this item was helping me the most until I ran out of it and quickly had to re-order. I'm still looking for something better and haven't found it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergies

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for a while for my allergies and it helped a little until I found out I had also developed bronchial asthma and Natural Factors formula for lungs has helped with that so I can't really give this product a fair rating right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives