Reviewer1437658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala works for detoxing, and this is a great brand and competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is a staple for me.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps my memory big time and it has the right amino acids for me post workouts. I Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb offers a very competitve price on this and product was shipping quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ammonia free permanent color

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price for ammonia free permanent hair color. I have yet to use it, but my plan is to alternate this product in between salon visits to save money. I use an Italian ammonia free permanent hair color there that works great, but this is the only one of its nature that I found available to the public.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food based vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the dosage was higher, but love all New Chapter items, especially this food based one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scented bath salts to relax

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these scented bath salts. Note that they do not come sealed as I would prefer, but I nonetheless greatly enjoy using them regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using to prepare for pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. will reduce dosage once pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my in laws

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they like it and it's a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beet supplement

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great and fresh product that provides a beet supplement. I keep boing back to iherbs to order it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was about $15 more at Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

supposed to help MS

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives