Reviewer1437658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great scented bath salts to relax

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these scented bath salts. Note that they do not come sealed as I would prefer, but I nonetheless greatly enjoy using them regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food based vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the dosage was higher, but love all New Chapter items, especially this food based one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my in laws

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they like it and it's a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using to prepare for pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. will reduce dosage once pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutathione recommended during pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is a staple for me.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps my memory big time and it has the right amino acids for me post workouts. I Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommed Product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. My energy levels are high and blood test results improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would buy this again.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

makes my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a repeat customer of this product.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works well. I am picky about conditioner, and this is a nice natural one that isn't too harsh for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great color

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does come out a shade darker than expected, but great coverage of grey and it doesn't burn like color with ammonia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflammation

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my inflammation from running underwraps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives