July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1437658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of Brandon Brazier's line of products which includes only the best raw ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a repeat customer of this product.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works well. I am picky about conditioner, and this is a nice natural one that isn't too harsh for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would buy this again.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

makes my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommed Product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. My energy levels are high and blood test results improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflammation

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my inflammation from running underwraps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great color

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It does come out a shade darker than expected, but great coverage of grey and it doesn't burn like color with ammonia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyed the shampoo

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy using this ayurvedic shampoo. It doesn't lather as much as ones with sulfates, but if you want a natural and fresh shampoo, this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing but be prepared to clean up

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutathione recommended during pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This brand and supplement in particular is supposed to help with MS

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives