Reviewer1437738

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBA153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Pretty; very thin glass

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea infuser is so pretty it helps me to drink a rather unpleasant medicinal tea daily. The glass is so thin I am terrified of breaking it and don't put it in the dish drain with other dishes. I'm also not sure about being able to put boiling water it so I select the lower setting on my electric kettle. I like the concept but would be happier with the execution if the glass was thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A pound of tea goes a LONG way!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this medicinally, so am not expecting it to taste as yummy as, say, peppermint tea, but with a little honey and sometimes lemon, it's not bad. I paid the extra money for organic because I didn't want to get residue from any of the 28 pesticides approved for use on raspberries. Raspberry tea has been traditionally used for women's issues, especially cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anemia.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 T per day and it has helped bring my iron count back up. It's hard to find at supermarkets and more expensive. I couldn't find any on Amazon with free shipping. It's so much easier to get the free shipping on iHerb than on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love raspberries and chocolate!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be able to get this locally, but not anymore, so was happy to find it here, where it is cheaper than at Target, Amazon, and the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this for body wash and shaving cream too.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have chemical sensitivities and it is hard to find personal care products that don't irritate me - this is my multi-purpose shower product and I love that it is in a pump. When I finished the last bottle I repurposed it by filling it with dish detergent and moving it into the kitchen. I think this is about $18 at Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to find in supermarkets and great price.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Earl Grey and after trying many different brands, have settled on Twinning. Loose leaves are hard to find in the supermarket. I think this might be cheaper on Amazon - if you buy $53 worth, pfft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is $6 cheaper than at the Whole Foods in MA and $1 cheaper than the WF in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy aftertaste!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This rarely gives me the burps but when it does it tastes like lemon, so not like the fish oil I detested as a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummiest protein powder ever!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a sample and oh my was it yummy - smooth and chocolatey. Best tasting protein powder I've ever had. I like that it uses pea protein rather than something more allergenic such as soy or dairy. I'm going to buy some as soon as I finish up my chalky tasting powder from another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sublingual melatonin is the most effective for me.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sublingual melatonin is released into the blood stream right away - I'm asleep in 15-30 minutes. I like both the orange and peppermint flavors. I just need 1 mg - my Mom takes the non-sublingual and uses 3 mg. For those who were wondering, the inactive ingredients sorbitol and mannitol are sugar alcohols - NOT artificial sugar. This price is even cheaper than when this product is on sale at Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The orange is a nice change of pace for chocoholics who crave a little variety.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be able to get this locally, but not anymore, so was happy to find it here, where it is cheaper than at Target, Amazon, and the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice change of pace for the adventurous chocolate lovers.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like to mix sweet and savory, this is the chocolate for you. (Note: The cherries aren't very noticeable.) I used to be able to get this locally, but not anymore, so was happy to find it here, where it is cheaper than at Target, Amazon, and the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives