Reviewer1438365

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No more nexxium

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do the research. 95% of the people using Prilosec/Nexxium, Aciphex, etc. don't need to. See Jordan Rubin's slim volume "The Great Physician's RX for Heartburn and Acid Reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ambrosia

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use in salad dressings, fry corn tortillas for tacos etc., as oil for homemade granola, saute onions and garlic AND last, but certainly not least, on your face for a pure, chemical free moisturizer. A wonderful food oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exotic elixer

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for the skin as well as for the salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true "powerhouse"

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped immensely and has supplied the extra energy for more sustained workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the Finest!

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many types of organic soaps in the past, but none compare to the quality of Dr. Bronner's Magic Soap. I've used every "flavor" of these soaps and the Almond is my favorite with the Lavender a close second. This soap even makes an excellent shampoo that is free of all the yucky chemicals inherent in the majority of shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Redeeming Nine Lives

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat receives 800 mg twice daily and has become a kitten again! The Source Naturals Yaeyama Chlorella is more cost effective than buying the "pet" brand. BTW: I use Yaeyama chlorella in powder form. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The New Wave in Antibiotics

Posted on May 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having chronic infections issues for decades, I've built up intolerance to most of the "super" antibiotics. This ionic silver preparation was recommended to me and I gave it a try. Two drops in each ear plus the suggested oral dosage for my weight and presto! The infection was defeated in five days. That's 2/3's less time than conventional Cipro therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick energy

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works. A teaspoon in the morning and one at lunch and I've got the energy I need for the entire day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superlative.

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic results for skin replenishment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice 'n' Pure

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant tasting toothpaste that doesn't contain tons petrochemical byproducts to pollute the central nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what a probiotic is supposed to do at a very cost efficient price when compared with Primal Defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whose fault is it

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased the product 12/7/07 and the bottle was not sealed and had an expiration date of 2/08. The replacement bottle had the same expiration date. In the future, I'll stick with Carlson's even though it is several dollars more. Freshness DOES count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives