Reviewer1438457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR785 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Not bad

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a bad flavor, and I believe it is helping with my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using this product according to directions lowered the acidity in my system within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The order was perfectly delivered, and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good-tasting protein that didn't upset my stomach. Since switching away from soy products, I have had a marked decrease in the digestive Three Mile Island effect. It requires a blender for good mixing, but my usual use of bananas, frozen berries, and ice makes that necessary, anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Decent flavor (I don't expect much from hemp protein); easy to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of hemp protein has a good flavor and blends rather easily (either in a blender or in a shaker bottle). I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult to tell if this is making a difference this early. It hasn't hurt, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult to tell if this is making a difference this early. It hasn't hurt, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like this product.

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder has a flavor that is a bit strong, but its worst quality is that it congeals at far too low a concentration. That would not be an issue if I were using tiny amounts, but I tend to use larger servings (for muscle-building and maintenance), so the higher concentrations I need for adequate protein intake turn my protein shakes into glue. I won't be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product with a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to say how well this is working, but I do feel pretty good considering all the protein supplements I've been taking. Perhap it is the liver protection doing its thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Item came quickly and as advertised. Too soon to tell if it is having any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives