Reviewer1438643

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUP527 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 261 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Feel energised after taking this!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the good reviews and Midori Greens certainly delivers. I take a scoop every morning mixed with a little fruit juice and 1 tablespoon of extra virgin coconut oil and it gives me energy for the whole day. Sometimes when I feel tired or on the verge of getting a cold I take a scoop on its own mixed with half a glass of water and I feel better almost immediately. The taste is not bad taken on its own. Taste better than wheat grass which I was taking peviously. Now I switch to Midori Greens because it gives me better energy and is also a Super food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not something that I would spend my time reading

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was reading a few pages of this booklet till the author mentioned that we should cut down on saturated fat which includes coconut oil. I totally disagree with him as coconut oil is not a bad saturated fat as it is a medium chain fatty acid and will not turn into trans fat when consumed. Contrary to what was previously believed by many health care professionals coconut oil in fact has many health benefits. Did not bother to finish reading this booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind to my hands

Posted on Aug 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dish washing soap cleans well but it does not cut very greasy dishes with just one wash, you have to do it 2 times. My hands are not dry after using it unlike other chemical washes. The smell is not strong just faintly citrus but this is alright as ingredients used are not harmful to the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Body Wash Aloe Vera

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Body wash is very moisturising and does not dry up your skin. Good body wash but the smell is too sweet and smells like candy. No aloe vera smell at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor is mild

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Garden of Life because of all the good reviews. I have tried Nutiva and EfaGold Coconut Oil as well. The coconut taste in Garden of Life is the mildest of the 3. EfaGold has the strongest coconut fragrance. The only reason for me buying Garden of Life is because it is contained in a glass bottle but the price is also higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good booklet!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good informative booklet. It tells you all about the immune system and how you can protect it. After reading the booklet it makes you think twice about your food choices and the use of products with chemicals. One of the best free booklets from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Creamy Hazelnut Butter

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate hazelnut butter resembles Nutella but it is not as sweet. It is also very creamy in texture and there are no oil residues in the bottle. Nice to be eaten once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Eye Serum

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I am using an eye serum and I am happy with the results. The fine lines under my eyes appear lesser on application. I use one drop for both eyes. The serum is not oily and absorb rather quickly. It is quite expensive for a 10 ml bottle but eye products are never cheap. I reckon it can last me 3 months with daily application. Previously I use eye cream for my fine lines but without results. I know fine lines cannot disappear with product usage but if this eye serum can make the fine lines under my eyes appear less obvious I am already satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is like eating a bounty bar without the chocolate coating. The coconut is moist and not too sweet. I love everything coconut and if you have a sweet after dinner craving eating one third of a bar would be enough to satisfy your craving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice intense flavor!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chocolate has a very nice intense flavor. Not too bitter for a dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect all rounder seasoning

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this practically in every dish from seasong fish and chicken to putting it on pasta. Smell is very fragrant with just a small hint of spiciness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this hand soap and it is kind to my hands. It does not have the fake perfume smell that some soap has. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 261 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives