Reviewer1438882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAS422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

oxygen Mask Work!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product Work it take a couple of weeks to see progresshttp://www.iherb.com/Reviva-Labs-Oxygen-Mask-Green-Papaya-Hydrogen-Peroxide-1-5-oz-42-g/16606?at=0

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Product is Great Honestly Speaking

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At First I was skeptical until I tried it and on the first day I notice a change in the way I was feeling I was more mobile and alert than usual. If you want my honestly opinion buy several boxes and you'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product from Madre Labs

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not try this yet I am still drinking their coco but from what I gather it has similar ingredients which gave me the natural boost I needed to go do what I please I am quite satisfy with the result of the coco

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Product is Great Honestly Speaking

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At First I was skeptical until I tried it and on the first day I notice a change in the way I was feeling I was more mobile and alert than usual. If you want my honestly opinion buy several boxes and you'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoa butter

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really good product the only thing I have to say about this it was very hard and appear dry but melt it for a few second and it good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba oil

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product it work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva-Coconut-Oil-Organic-Extra-Virgin-15-oz-

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was very satified with my product I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg-Organic-Apple-Cider-Vinegar-with-The-Mother-Raw-Unfiltered-

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

his really work for acid indigestion and stomach ailments

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oliviella Work!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it a good product and it work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives