Reviewer1439107

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYU806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works wonders but up your dose when you are tired and stressed.

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have frequent bouts of UTIs. My doctor was prescribing me antibiotics but it really had a negative effect on my body. I researched high and low and finally I found Cranrich. One a day kept UTIs at bay. However, I wanted to share my experience. I was recently really stressed and tired though I was still eating 1 pill a day. Yet, I developed a minor UTI. I was desperate and my doctor gave me Cipro. I reacted so bad with symptoms of slight depression and constant exhaustion. I totally was not myself. I stopped after 3 days and I was back to my happy self right after. So, I figured, in times of stress, pop once in the morning and once at night and everything will be just fine. It worked for me. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great alternative to those yucky liquid! My tolerance for bitterness and bad taste is pretty high but after a bad dose of liquid propolis, I knew I had to find an alternative! Now foods, Propolis is great when you feel the first signs of illness (body aches, headache, sore throat etc...) Take 2 pills once in the morning and 2 more right before you sleep for 3 days straight and you'll be right as rain. These has been so helpful especially constant traveling has been taking a toll on my body. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First off, this really works! My daughter seems to have a stronger immune system now. Just beware, if you dissolve this into any drinks, even milk, it's disgusting so I decided to just give it to her on a little teaspoon and my daughter loves it! She thinks it's candy. :) Plus, with the probiotics, it's one less supplement to convince her to have. 2-in1, love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like Magic.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I was really skeptical when I read about the reviews about easing PMS symptoms. I rarely have mood swings but when I have them, oh boy, I feel so poorly For some reason this month, I had really bad mood swings and it actually lingered longer than usual. By the 3rd day, I was in such a terrible mood and suddenly I remembered I had this tea and decided to try it. It worked! I was calm after half hour and every day since then, as soon as I felt myself getting irritable, one cup of moon cycle tea did the trick. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey is one of the best I have ever tasted. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs up!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was initially skeptical about this product but it quickly won me over. I didn't feel drowsy but I did feel really relaxed after 15 mins. And the nights that I popped 1 pill before I slept, I felt I had not slept so deep and well in a long time. (As a mother of a 3 year old toddler who still wakes up in the night, I get a little nervous/stressed before sleep and it completely eased me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it peels off nice when muffins have cooled!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Hubby loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells amazing and non toxic!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are my to go laundry pods/detergent from now on. They smell amazing and cleans well. Best part? I don't need to buy Bounce anymore. Just 2 dryer balls in the dryer and my clothes still come out soft and smells divine! I am healthier without the harsh chemicals and I save money! What could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's like magic.

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of symptoms, I give my daughter the appropriate dosage. It seems to work almost immediately. And this is the first "syrup" medicine that my daughter actually asks for more! No more battles of "eat your medicine!" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These snacks are guilt-free for those days when you need to cut back, yet indulge. :) My daughter loves them, so does Daddy and Mummy. Healthy and Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives