Reviewer1439209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIK806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Natural and Elegant

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Soon after spraying, it smells a bit alcohol though it works great and smells very good rose after a hour or so. I'll buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells wonderful!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this smells like fresh rose or even better than that. Personally I felt it smells like weleda rose body oil. If you like rose which is fresh and not too sweet, I strongly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than regular floss

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It's much faster than the regular floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful!!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells very fresh and natural. I'd like to buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good & can't stop

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good and goes good with beer or cola!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my lips look better and didn't feel any irritation. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well!

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells fresh rosemary and I feel my hair became smoother. Texture is heavy and bit oily, so it would b e better for autumn - winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun to grow

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought both this product and Zesty Sprouting Mix also from Now Foods. I think it tastes better than zesty sprouting mix. It grows easily and really fast so after 4-5 days you get the seeds, you can eat a yummy fresh salad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes naturally sweet. Very good with yogurt and black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

different from what I expected...

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell was a bit too strong to burn them in my small room...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chewy and sticks to your teeth but good

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes good but a bit too chewy and sticks to my teeth badly... however was good for my breakfast at my office desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives