Reviewer1439465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETO195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Source Naturals, Glucosamine Sulfate, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my fiance he was experiencing some wrist pain and was wearing brace for weeks. Now that he is taking the Glucosamine the pain is gone and he does not need the brace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Vitamin A Glycolic Toner, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is great in fact I need to reorder I am getting low. I have found a toner I can stick with so I am over joyed. My skin has a glow, with my facial wash the toner and my fade cream I have a system that is giving me results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and I should have ordered more than one bottle my two little girls have helped me use the entire bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Georgia

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would purchase again. I liked that the product did not make me nauseated or make me run to the nearest bathroom. Sometimes I did not take the pills as I should have since I had to take pills with breakfast and lunch and at night. However I finished the product and I was less bloated and had more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Georgia

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I really dislike taking pills. These vitamins make me gag they are big kinda like prenatal vitamins so when it is time to reorder I may try to find something smaller. I would normally buy a chewable adult vitamin Natures Source but tried this on a whim. Now are they effective I guess my hair and nails are healthy and strong but the serving four giganitic pills a day. Honestly I normally take two. If they were not hard to swallow I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence, Candex, Yeast Management System, 40 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Candex is a great product, however I did notice a little constipation so I take these as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Georgia

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not think the cream is strong enough for my brown skin I started to notice light spots that I did not want light and I went out and bought vantex from fashion fair it works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Georgia

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well the mask seems to be fine, nice smell to early to tell if I would purchase again. I do like the Now European Clay Mask I purchased months ago it helps detox my skin, and the results are noticable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate, Body Wash, Velvet Moisture, Pomegranate Sunflower

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed this body wash it is time for me to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Plus Inc., Super Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can take 4 capsules twice a day and it does not upset my stomach. I will purchase again. The product does not seem to be extremely strong so I took the cleanse 10 days and then took a break and take occasionally if I feel like I am not as regular as I should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Georgia

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girls loved the vitamins and I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gummi King, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral for Kids, Natural Fruit Flavors, 60 Gummies

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children enjoy these vitamins and I will purchase again. My five year old has not had a cold or a runny nose in months and this is rare since she attends day care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives