Reviewer1439540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

WOW!

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe this actually worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this stuff!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I purchase this product. I feel the strengthening of my bladder after using this product. I guess its the cranberry that helps. Good stuff! NO more bladder infection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! I've looked all over for a shampoo and conditioner to help strengthen my hair and also stop the itching and I found it finally. As long as iherb has this product in stock, I will continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best! I've looked all over for a shampoo and conditioner to help strengthen my hair and also stop the itching and I found it finally. As long as iherb has this product in stock, I will continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow...I can't believe it!

Posted on Feb 03, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very strong. I took it when I felt a cold coming. I placed 3 drops under my tongue and held it there until it became less intense. I notice that my soare throat went away in seconds. I continued to take it for the next couple of days and the duration of my cold was very short. This stuff works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful stuff!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cleansing product worked for me in as little as 2 days. I started out with 2 pills and then immediately went down to 1 pill because I did not expect it to start working so fast. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product does stop the itching but it does not last long. I have to keep washing my hair everyday so that the itching would stop. I do like the way my hair feels after using this product; it feels very clean and it lathers up very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product once and received an upset stomach. I think the upset stomach came from taking the product with milk rather then food. I really can't give an rating for this product because i have not used it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know yet...

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this product long enough to rate it but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives