Reviewer1439551

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LE agave digestive immune support

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

like this; I mix in milk - palatable; reduces hunger and is soothing to stomach; the agave is said to be supportive of good flora

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

country life coenzymate b complex

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kaneka ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

kaneka ubiquinol is supposed to be the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods natural resveratrol

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

said to have 50% transresveratrol, supposedly the bioavailable resveratrol -- it's supposed to slow aging and growth in the body (such as in cancer) - we shall see; woud not use if pregnant, nursing, or give to child since it is said to inhibit growth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor's best decursinol pn

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good pain reliever -- relaxing too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor's best l-tryptophan

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

buy this for a family member who loves this; hasn't been using very long; need a good liver for this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LE 750 mcg melatonin

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a good product, but still prefer LE's 300 mcg time-released version, and the 300 mcg can be multiplied as needed; wish they would find another ingredient to safely replace the talc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Max DHA liquid

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for someone else since iherb and the manufacturer ran out of the capsules, which I know to be very good; can't say how this person likes it. I gave it 4* based on the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor's best manapol

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

need more time, but so far find nature's answer aloe vera phytogel superior and at a better price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods vitamin d-3 and k-2

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

description of this product does not state that this is dry vitamin d and not vitamin d oil, which I prefer - only learned of this after ordering, receiving and opening product - hence the reason for only three stars; vitamin d is also usually sold in the oil form; on the other hand the price is good and it does contain k-2 in the form of mk-7; update: after using this product and my doctor subsequently testing me after sufficient time, I was found to be deficient; in future I will try not to buy the powdered form of vitamin d.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source naturals b complex - peppermint

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

peppermint flavor could be improved; orange flavor a bit better - manufacturer should look to improving taste - otherwise seems to be a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nature's way hops

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't work for sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives