July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The yellow stick

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much, a little hard, but melts in contact with skin. use it on lips too, nice smell of cocoa

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair feels fresh & clean

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot, calming and makes hair clean and fresh. Stays fresh for days too. Tea tree oils smell, but not too strong,though. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very fond of Navitas Naturals,and this is no exception! very good product which gives a boost of energy and tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals raw cacao powder

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do like Navitas Naturals,they offer great quality products,and this is not an exception! Very good value for money,great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil tastes fresh and it already a favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice tea!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a lot! Fresh, clean taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing cream

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much, it is great for dry and sensitive skin. the texture is soapy,sort of, but absorbs well and it smells nice and not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amla-c

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love the taste of cheesecake dough& strawberry. Excellent snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant product

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my all time favourites! So fresh scent and mild but really works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tea!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste and strong, do not need much tea to make a nice cup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and nice to scrub skin. makes skin soft & smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives