Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very nice tea!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a lot! Fresh, clean taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and nice to scrub skin. makes skin soft & smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like gojis, and these are tasty and juicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love cherries and these are very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea , tastes sooo good, I buy it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I felt this was too scented in a way at first, but then I became more and more fond of the taste, and the package did not last very long. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

value for money

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

simple one daily vitamin, and good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant product

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my all time favourites! So fresh scent and mild but really works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This taste as good as ordinary chocolate. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals raw cacao powder

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do like Navitas Naturals,they offer great quality products,and this is not an exception! Very good value for money,great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing cream

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much, it is great for dry and sensitive skin. the texture is soapy,sort of, but absorbs well and it smells nice and not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil tastes fresh and it already a favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives