July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amla-c

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot for dry hands. fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair feels fresh & clean

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot, calming and makes hair clean and fresh. Stays fresh for days too. Tea tree oils smell, but not too strong,though. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The yellow stick

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much, a little hard, but melts in contact with skin. use it on lips too, nice smell of cocoa

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very fond of Navitas Naturals,and this is no exception! very good product which gives a boost of energy and tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love the taste of cheesecake dough& strawberry. Excellent snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tea!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste and strong, do not need much tea to make a nice cup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Balm

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just A Leaf

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wery practicl mug for loose tea. Love their teas as well. But glass is very thin, though. I do not think dishwasher is a good idea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste,,but not my kids. Drink is a little thin, but easy to drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft brush

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft and easy to use. Like it to blend eyeshadow with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice balm!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely woth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives