Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea , tastes sooo good, I buy it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I felt this was too scented in a way at first, but then I became more and more fond of the taste, and the package did not last very long. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

value for money

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

simple one daily vitamin, and good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot for dry hands. fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot. fresh taste of real fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft brush

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft and easy to use. Like it to blend eyeshadow with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice balm!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely woth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoa butter scrub

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Queen Helene, but the original mint scrub smells much fresher. this is good, but not as fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells citrus- fresh and polishes skin. Not too harsh on sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like it. mild and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it all the time

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good nasal spray which you may use as often as needed. The single pack is better though since this actuallay is nasal drops, not spray. Like the spray better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just A Leaf

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wery practicl mug for loose tea. Love their teas as well. But glass is very thin, though. I do not think dishwasher is a good idea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives