Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Just A Leaf

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wery practicl mug for loose tea. Love their teas as well. But glass is very thin, though. I do not think dishwasher is a good idea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Balm

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think this claymask is cleansing and good stuff for my skin even if it`s a little sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very natural mascara

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like a natural mascara, this one is for you. Will not make fashion show lashes, but very natural look. A little dry, but goes on well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste much but good effect. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh tea

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it does not taste much, but most green teas do not have much taste. but it is nice and fresh. like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

palm sugar

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money. brown "sugar", sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave nectar

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and versatile. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like Dr Bronner`s soaps very much, and this smells of roses, not strong smell though, but soap is nice & mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Effective on small insect bites & bruises, one drop on a q-tip is enough. But it smells very strongly, so you have to bear the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet nasal spary

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes sweetish and is a much better choice than ordinary nasal sprays. safe for children too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

children like it

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my children like it because of great taste, I like it because it is a safe choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives