Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

like it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells citrus- fresh and polishes skin. Not too harsh on sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very natural mascara

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like a natural mascara, this one is for you. Will not make fashion show lashes, but very natural look. A little dry, but goes on well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot. fresh taste of real fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoa butter scrub

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Queen Helene, but the original mint scrub smells much fresher. this is good, but not as fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think this claymask is cleansing and good stuff for my skin even if it`s a little sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap, smells fresh and is ideal in the shower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave nectar

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and versatile. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

children like it

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my children like it because of great taste, I like it because it is a safe choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells clean & nice

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

have not tested it yet, but it smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goat`s milk soap

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not quite what I expected, but ok for handwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild soap

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works well since it is very mild, smells like "baby mild", but a little like talcum powder, i.e. not so fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid like it

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I find it a little artificial and feel a little sick after one full glass, but my boy likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives