July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1440886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEK928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i heard about this product through Suzy Cohen, 24 hour pharmacist. check her out on youtube.com. so i decided to try it for aches and pains and after about 1-2 weeks of two caps a day...i can honestly say i can feel a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take a bite of sesame seeds and chew and chew and chew till it becomes butter in my mouth. remember, the more you chew the more enzymes your body releases for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love chewing on these capsules! great for the breath and digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregaspray

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is great! i used it to spray once a day on some ringworm and it took care of it in about 2 weeks. lots of uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teas

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

try red clover and raspberry together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teas

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

try burdock and dandelion together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Color Reflect, Intensie Repair Conditioner

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we both like this product! a little dab will do ya! :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like these frozen and eat 4 or 5 at a time. reminder: they like to be chewed till they are butter in the mouth :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are yummy soaked for a day in yogurt. or eaten as is with a chocolate larabar. no sulfur dioxide...way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

larabars

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and yummy! try a bite of this with a bite of larabar chocolate coconut chew!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels so good

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

on my face...hands, legs..smooth and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quinoa

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a great gluten free, tasty and light grain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives