Reviewer1442423

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never really could of digested my food properly until I started taking these digestive enzyes (2 capsules with each meal). I have no gas, cramps or stomach problems when taking these enzymes. Amazing product for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this aloe vera gel every night on my face. It gives me a mini face lift. It got rid of my dark circles and has completely gotten rid of the bags I had under my eyes. It brightens my skin and gets rid of hyper pigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

See alot better

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I started using this bilberry complex I have been seeing alot better. I take 3 capsules a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healed my leaky gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Saw Palmetto Extract I have ever tried. My hair was thinning, but awhen I started this the thinning stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a stroke 12 years ago and they told me I would have to use aspirin and blood thinner for the rest of my life. I started using this a little after I had my stroke and I have had no blood clotting issues at all. I take 4 capsules per day. 2 capsules on an empty stomach between breakfast and lunch and 2 capsules right before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best probiotic I have used so far. Helps me anytime daily and whenever I have an upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a precursor the Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5). Iused to take 3 grams of Pantothenic Acid (6 X 500g pills) for my acne. Now all I do is take 1 pill of this and the effects on taking away my acne are even better. Plus it lowers cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablespoons of this and it keeps my skin smooth and acne free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on a strict gluten free diet. I can't eat any gluten or else I would break out with acne. These gluten free oats are amazing. They have the same taste as "regular" oats and they DON'T make me break out at all. Just simply amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my acne. I take 4-7 grams and this completely got rid of it. I rarely break out now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Potency

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad and he likes it alot. He used to use a cheaper namebrand and tells me this is alot BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives