Reviewer1442960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAT491 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Renew Life, IntestiNew

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor got me on this several years ago and I have been using it ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking a statin drug so I feel better taking this to make sure my body has this nutrient. Also it gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am lactose intolerant and this works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it daily and it keeps me from catching a virus. If I start feeling like I'm catching something I take more than one a day. It works for me. It was recommended to me when I was sick and I got better without going to a doctor. I haven't gotten sick since then which was over a year ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this. The other product I had had too much vit D in it. I'm glad this is available since I need this for my bones. It tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Found sometime natural that works.

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read a review and tried it. Now I am a regular user of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it daily on my face and it keeps it from getting dry. People comment on how good my skin looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. I wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia is a great sweetener. I use it all the time. I like it better than sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I need to keep my vit D level to at least 800 per day. Glad I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has everything you want in it. I take 3 a day like it says and it keeps me healty and gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I found this. I think it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives