Reviewer1443928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very effective

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works great that most of my freckles are much lighter in just 1 or 2 weeks. It is very effective even I use the cream very lightly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Execellent product

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my scar lightened and disappeared in 7 or 8 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Control craving very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective product

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter's cough reduced drastically after taking for a day and her cough was totally gone in 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haze is very common in South east Asia. After taking this, I don't have any sinus infection whenever we have haze or bad air!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutrition and great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

execellent product

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works very effectively! my cold was gone in 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

execellent product

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

promote or great support for liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast relief!

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Fast relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutrition and great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

very effective without any pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Keep you smell free all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives