July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1443996

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Omega 3 Fish Oils for years - usually from the local drugstore or health food store. The Now Foods, Super Omega 3-6-9 softgels are the best and most complete supplement of this type I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interacted negatively with a prescribed med I'm taking. Stopped til I consult with my physician.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 Gels

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can already feel the effects. Anticipating fully benefits ... higher quality/potency than available elsewhere at much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alvita Red Clover Caffeine Free Tea Bags

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and soothing. No side effects. Wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Chamomile Tea, Caffeine Free

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just what the 'sandman' ordered! Excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value. Very easy to take. High quality. All I could ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Free Samples

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike so many others, when offered free trials, I did not get left-over, defective products. The quality I received was as high as would be expected if I paid for them. You have a new customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Tea

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Superior in flavor and quality to any green tea I have used. I've always had to supplement the tea with green tea capsules. No more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Progesterone, Calming Lavender

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use measured dose. Effective used as prescribed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life, Organic Body Cleanse

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have not yet used this product, but it comes very highly recommended by those who practice holistic medicine as a way of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Biotin, 1000 mcg

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality; small, coated and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives