Reviewer1444076

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJO270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Light and effective

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My facial treatment involves aplying this serum twice a day before one or two drops of argan oil. I love it, best way to keep fine lines away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect size, perfect composition

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are so tiny you can swallow them with no problem and it's cholecalciferol, the best form of vitamin D, with the highest rate of absorption. I avoid sun whenever I can so I have one capsule every day. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's natural and tastes delicious. I use it on toasts, with my morning milk, on pancakes... Yummy! This is the first time I bought agave nectar, soo sweet and easier to handle than honey. I use this one on milk and cofee and the amber nectar on pancakes and toast, as it gives more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bye bye leg cramps

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to stand all day long and walk 10 km a day bacause of my work and this helped me a lot with leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, good size, no flavour. As I'm over forty now I need a complement of Q10 and this one works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect lips, perfect subtle and natural color

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this lip balms leaves my lips very hidrated with a perfect subtle and natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for an awesome product

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought another bottle some time ago and it lasts forever but I give it to my sister and now she doesn't want to give it back. It has so many uses. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's natural and tastes delicious. I use it on toasts, with my morning milk, on pancakes... Yummy! This is the first time I bought agave nectar, soo sweet and easier to handle than honey. I use this one on pancakes and toast, as it gives more flavor, and the light nectar on milk and cofee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavour

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've really likes this tablets, they're easy to chew (not chalky) and have a good flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's beautiful and works perfectly well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, good size, no flavour. As I'm over forty now I need a complement of Q10 and this one works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very good and leave my lips well hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives